Here and more people are relying on the private car at their major meant of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Admittedly, air pollution has turned into one of the most concerning of human in current century and undoubtedly, role of private cars is highly likely as same as other pollutants such as factories. Thus, I intend to write more about the side effects of not using the public transports will be provided as well as few solutions in order decrease the impact of this problem as follows.

In spite of advise of conservationists on this issue we still witness citizens in crowded cities pay no attention and prefer to use their own vehicles. Traffic jams is the another consequence of this challenge in addition to smoke and dust, as a results people have to spend more horse behind the cross roads which leads to delay in daily affairs. Moreover, while the huge number of differing vehicles would be applied in transportation system, suddenly the urban facilities would be locked particularly in rush hours and disturbing horns make disrupts for patients and other vulnerable groups. Jakarta-Capital of Indonesia_ is fully a sensible example which illustrates story properly, not surprisingly, this metropolis has dedicated the most difficulties.

This is the point where subway and bus can come in handy, as they can carry a vast number of passengers in less time. Additionally, carpooling is an alternative when employees decide to share their own cars with their co-workers. Also, it seems penalty could be a method to punish the drivers use more than twice in a week by making a rules in some organizations such as municipalities.

By way of conclusion, it is absolutely not irrefutable fact if humans determine to abdicate their prejudice and think widely is it not destroying the other guys civil rights.