More and more people are relying on the private car at their major meant of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Now a days people become more privacy conscious and economy of under development countries are much steadier than ever so people spend money over buying things like private vehicle for each person in home. Due to that reason global warming problem gets raise all over the world.

Education level of people get increased over the time, in addition they become more health and time conscious. In compare to past two centuries, business in every area gets increase with that people understand importance of time. Generally in countries, inter-city public transport are much slower compare to travel same amount of distance by private vehicle. Also, there is a chance to get infected by someones disease like Ebola, chikungunya etc. In respect to these two reasons people like use their private vehicle to go one place to another.

There are many ways we can defeat problems which are generated due to private transportation. Government can promote people to use more and more electric vehicles which can not produce any type of pollution. Also, Government can improve quality of people transport make it more feasible to use there locals. Government can introduce some rules like chinese government, In china number of licence plat approved are limited of each year, also each day of the week there are specific group of numbered vehicles are allowed to drive. Within the two-year chinese government reduces 33% of country's pollution.

In conclusion, Every person on earth understands cause which they made via private vehicle then they are the ones who can get control over causes and global warming.