It is important to lean the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.to what extend do you agree and disagree with this opinion?what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be a

It is imperative for children to be able to differentiate between the act of wrong doings and the right thing and penalties is necessary to enforce it. I opine with this believe so far they are not beaten with sticks or inflictted with any physical pain. The children will turn out well in life and not be a miscreants to their families and the communities in general.

Needless to say, it is very crucial to teach boys and girls the act of discipline. They have to know the importance of keeping rules and regulations and staying out of troubles at all times. Many wards that were not properly brought up, end up being wayward and a problem to the society. For example, a child that do not take his or her studies seriously , can be punished if talking to him or her prove abortive, such a child could be remanded by being grounded at home, prevented from visiting friends or even denying him what really excites him and by so doing an important lesson is learnt and the child will more serious

Furthermore, both teachers and parents have huge responsibities in the upbringing of a child, but they should not be encouraged to beat or cause any physical pain which may lead to undesirable consequences. I believe there so many other ways to make a child behave well: such as denial of things that really excites the child, but not his essential needs. In addition a child may have television time cut off or reduced drastically.

In conclusion, it is very key to teach a child distinction between positive and negative vibes by punishment if necessary, but not corporal ones, so they would become good ambassadors and I support the idea immensely.