It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct e g Dinosaur dodos There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening Do you agree or disagree

The extinction of animal species always is the consumption of media information around the world. Then, people said that the most problem of the extinction is caused by the natural process that creates people to think about no solution according to this problem. In my opinion, I really disagree with this argument and will present the solution to this topic.

It is true that one of the most problems of extinction is caused by the natural process. Because of natural selection, some species will survive in the environment by adapting for food, breeding, and protecting self from a stranger. The more they can adapt to the environment, the more the animals can sustain in their environment. Moreover, natural disasters also play a crucial role to place some species in danger. The biggest extinction that happened more than 1000 years ago is the attack of the meteoric from the space that make all of the species in the world destroyed such as Dinosaurs and Dodos.

On the other hand, the conservation of the animal is the key to protect specific species from out of number. Of course, the extinction of the animal also relates to human activities. The ecosystem that builds the life cycles process is always in sustainable condition if there is no treatment from the outside process. Illegal activities such as hunting for specific species to take their part from their body (tusk, skin) for business, deforestation for opening space that changing the function of the land from forest to farmland can create the ecosystem out of balance. Therefore, humans should be aware to protect their environment so that the species can live longer without any disturbance.

In conclusion, even though the natural process takes a role in the extinction of animals, the other problems are also caused by human activities. Therefore, conservation is needed to minimize the species from extinction.