Many governments think that economic progress is most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress and equally important for a country.

Every country always has a dream to be an enormity. Some politician argues that the criteria to become sophisticated country are freshwater prevail to the inhabitant, energy can be distributed in their region, and the country has the capability to supply food by itself. This category can be achieved when the economic is remain stable. However, there are several arguments that aren't just focused on the economy but other capabilities which shall be taken to support the improvement of the country.

To begin with, the highest level of the economy can prove that the country is convenience. The surplus has happened while the income is higher than the expense so that the country has managed the inflation of its Kurs. For example, since the year of 2000, Indonesia enlarges the income up to 5% per year so that the value of its Kurs (rupiah) is expensive than other countries Kurs. Others example, Venezuela has a crisis in economic because many people in the country have been fired in term of the fallen of the oil price.

On the other hand, there are several consents for the country to support economic progress. Firstly, the most important thing is educated people. In Findlandia, many children have good education background from elementary to university school. This country has useful human resources. This is why this country is classified to be a developed country. Secondly, the criteria of advancement country are that people live in peace where the number of crimes can be controlled by either the government or the defense system.

In conclusion, the biggest country can be valued by the growth of the economy. But, the highest economy will not achievable if the other component such as education and criminal can't be managed.