Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Working with the focus on specialization through one subject is the main reason to improve professionality in a work experience. Sometimes, the first job will be contradictory with our passion and we shall find where is our conform. Trying for something that you are feeling with is better. However, both parties have their arguments to say whether we prefer to specialize in one working activity or trying different in a whole life.

To begin with, the most reason to get a job in the same field will make people be expertise. Many of vacancies would process the curriculum vitae with recent experiences appropriately. Today, when you look at the “job street website”, we found some sorts of vacancies that mention the requirements about the working year. Not only to find some skilled candidates but also to prepare these people who capable to take responsibilities on the companies. In the oil and gas industries, the average worker must have some certifications to join because they work on the area while the safety is a first. So, working in the same field will ensure that people can be trusted by companies as the same as their own subject.

On the other, some communities aren’t born to be a job seeker. They start their careers as an entrepreneurship. So, the experiment in different types of subjects is a key to get better insight and idea to initiate a start-up business. Firstly, an entrepreneur follows their careers as a staff in a stranger company. They learn about the process of how to copy information such as management, production, engineering, and etc. Secondly, after they know many strategies, they open the own business.

In conclusion, there are no false or right to choose work in the same field or not. But, it depends on where we plan our career path either to be a specialist or to be an entrepreneur.