Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their was

In the big cities with dense of the inhabitant, the problem about house waste emerges that this garbage shall be re-used to minimize the pollution to the environment. However, there are some doubts among people whether the recycling of garbage shall be compelled by the government with their laws or it isn’t preferable with management.

To begin with, the government have the right to govern the country. They can publish the ordinance which gives information to the public to recycle their waste. For example, today, in America, many supermarkets aren’t permitted to use a plastic bag to bring the goods and the government will give some punish when people strive to break the rule. But the masses can reuse their last plastic bag or degradable bag as the substitution. This is why the law can initiate the people to open-mind about recycling.

On the other hand, there are several alternatives to manage the waste. First of all, the producer who creates the goods shall be labeled the product while it is reusable or not. By known this sign/ warn, the community will know how to differentiate it. Second, the information about the waste recycling can socialize in the education sector. For example, the school can introduce the subject about the environment and how to protect it. This preference will give the new generation to be responsible and care about their waste.

In conclusion, the law is needed to drive the people obedience about recycle of their waste. But it isn’t the main way, there are some strategies by socialization the advantage of reuse the waste.