In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many issued about the medical problem are caused by junk food, and the government has the solution to change human think about junk food by including tax for it. However, both parties have their reason to the argument whether expensive junk food will give more beneficial for human or not.

To begin with, the communities, especially who live in the city, are compelled to being ready as possible. There is not enough time for people who work in the busy field. One thing that can be minimized on the people schedule is when they get a meal, and the junk food opens the solution to cut-down time. For example, the businessman has density schedule, sometimes, he forgets to get breakfast in the morning, and the junk food is readiness.

On the other hand, something which relates to the human health shall be managed, and this problem will be the government role. The tax will realize the human no to spend too much money to eat junk food, especially in the free day, because the massed shall have time to make a meal. Hopefully, by the tax, the medical problem caused by the junk food decrease to a significant number. There is some research about junk food will issue such as the minimum number of nutrient and many medical reports caused by it. This statement is supported by the data about the cancer disease increase as the same as the number of outlets that sell food in ready to eat package.

In conclusion, fast food will provide human to always eat in the business day. But, this kind of meal shall be decreased in consumption because many medical histories are caused by fast food. And the tax has the role to realize the human about this danger.