Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisation. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

Every individual must realize his or her knowledge about where they want to start their career path. Employees, sometimes, in the first job, can predict their appropriate passion and skill and confirm that they shall stay or find another job. However, Both parties have their reason to the argument that working in the same organization is better than finding other organization for entire life.

To begin with, the masses are work, besides finding money, that they shall follow their hope. Being employed in the same company will stop the creativity if that one is not feeling by working environment there such as the friend, culture, and social. For example, there are some people who do not productivity in under pressure condition, but, in the present job, they work in the busy company which emphasizes its employees for hard working in the tidy schedule and over thinking. If these people still stay at the same companies, it will make them stress and the company would not take any profit. This why we shall not be work at the same company if there is no opportunity for it.

On the other hand, focusing on one subject where we can grow on it also leads to the successful. Many companies offer some training to junior employees because they want these employees to take faster experience and specialize in their department. Year of experience is needed because some type of job must be conducted by a professional worker. For instance, drilling engineer in oil and gas company must need experience people, the owner wants to hire a person who has the long-term of expertise and certification with the same position. According to the illustration, finding a job in any organization is not advocated because it obtains to the type of work.

In conclusion, working in the same organization will produce skilled people with a professional background. And sometimes, people work in any organization because they don’t feel appropriate in their job and want to find their own comfort area.