In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. others believe the money should be spent on improving the existing public transport.

In term about the growth of the population, the demand for public transportation increase significantly. The government should think about what is the best kind of transportation which is appropriate for their country. Furthermore, both parties have their reason among people to the argument whether the government shall spend the money to construct for the railway or other types of transport.

To begin with, the country which has density population need the type of transport that capable to move the number of people and goods. The train might be the best to solve about the problem. By using this transport, the country will get some benefit such as reducing pollution, accident, and the use of the private car. For instance, Singapura has applied this transport to solve the traffic jam because the subway has been built in which it can be operated in underground. Others example, China, the biggest country that develops in the industrial sector, is utilized train to deliver goods in their region.

On the other hand, the train has several limitations where it is obtained with the operation. Firstly, the island region can’t be achieved by this model of transportation but the ship might be the most suitable. Secondly, train transportation just provides to stop in the particular station so that it will not be efficient to deliver goods when the warehouse is not covered by the station.

In conclusion, the model transportation which capable to full-fill the demand of public shall consider where it will be operated. The train suitable for the region with land dominancy but it might not cover for the island region.