It is a natural process for animals species to become extinct(e.g Dinosaur,dodos.....) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this happening ).Do you agree or disagree?

some people ponder that animals play a vital role in human being life.There are natural updates day by day.The root can that animals influence to become extinct on the earth.Some dozen can not like the animal .There are manifold reasons.

This essay throw some light an all aspects to the see in right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.There most predominant in these days adolescent does not love the animals.Hence they are disliking all the animals.For instance, dog ,cat ,goat ,elephant ,

dolphins ,hen and horses so on.Otherwise kids would not intracting with someone.They always like alone himself.All in all teenager should not awareness in communication skills than they do not taking with somebody.However,

juvenile would not consciousness participation any activities like indoor games ,study ,function ,

personality development extra.

Nevertheless ,there are no deying it is no doubt animals has very honested and faithful in their life.Therefore some off springs trust that we must loving and care for animals as well as animals has given return back rather than loved such as obtained for us.Last but not the least today technology is very common thing in whole life.Then,all ages using the electronic gadgets.For example cell phone ,computer ,laptop,

tablets and so on.In addition toddler could not extrovert in the animals.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand a few day person should divide in their work whole life but also they can equal focus on the modules .On other hand they might like the animals as far as animals is very essential part of life In my point of view they should loving and take care for animals such as animals can feel and emotion .Thus,there are understanding all the things.