Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,

however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measure are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some masses consider that the value perspective to better public health is mushrooming by plenty sport abilities.Thus,

others believe that this might half effect on body either they have need more than other things.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right way.

It is unquestionably true that health plays a vital role in human being life without health diet this is not possible to live on the earth.In addition,in these days youth have always like junk food.For instance,burger,pizza,oily,spicy,italin and so many other things.In facts,youngster can not consciousness about their home made stuff or they always curious about any new restaurants but sometimes many place could not hygienic so they have providing unhealthy food.As far as there are causing plethora diseases such as low pressure,obesity,

high pressure,anxiety and extra.

Moving towards,it is true that outdoor activities have very good impact on body because they playing a lot of games like cricket,tennis,

badminton,football,yoga,running,basketball and

so on.when teenagers could play the sport in every day.However,they can choose their career in this field and they are superb influence of their life.Otherwise,adolescent have hectic schedule in their life so further they never doing any games.After that,adults should need exercise and healthy diet.Lastly,masses can spend their

time own self than they do some exercise on the gym.Then,They can not face any illness in their life.

All said and done,I reckon,health is significant part of life.Thus,people can eat home made food either it is good on body.They are every day doing some exercise or they might always fit and health.