It is often said that the subjects taught in schools are too acade ic in orientation and that it would be more useful for children to learn about practical matters such as home management, work and interpersonal skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education in each countries have different system, while educational clearly helpful youngster to encourage their ability such as base on practically or theoritically, all of this element was included in subjects taught at school. This essay will argue why i completely agree with this notion and think that study not only about theory, meanwhile it is explains about intellectual of someone to solve the problem.

First of all, talking about education have many controversy and different views from others people foremost to parents. In other words, many parents assumse and prefer subjects taught with specialist in certain field because in their opinion, fundamentally, education will accompany youngster towards shining future. Moreover, theories that taught at school have guarantee for next life such as get a nice jobs, received in famous university, and can handle household with different mindset. For example, proviso and requirement to become freshmen in some university should have best score because with this will assist qualification of someone. Thats why study at school have important role to become successfull in future.

Secondly, many parents also consider that necessary for youngster learn about managerial and communicative aspects. Whereas education system very crucial, however youngster should have practical science to make foundation in their life. Through this way will build capability of someone to makes decision as a result they become independent person and handy for all people. For example, youngster in education environment outside school will have a lot of knowledge and can handle many problem in different situations because they was studied from experienced even their communication more effective than pupil at school. Thus, every where youngster stay task of parrents is teaching them to right way.

To conclude, education in all place and condition will very productive for youngster to increasing their skills.