It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for a growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation?

There are many factors that lead to the rise of violent crime among adolescents in recent years. Media is considered as a key criteria that lead to this issue. It appears to me that media has caused big influences on young minds and there are some things that we need to do to account this problem as soon as possible.

We have to admit that Media plays an indispensable role in our daily life, we are not only use it as a tool for our work but also for entertainment. However, young adults who spend almost their time at home for watching films or reading news can expose to violent media. As you know, action films often catch people's attention than other genre and adolescents are not an exception. By creating hero characters with superpower and weapons, we've unintentional deliver a wrong message to young people and some hoe they assume that violent as a norm, and use violence as a way to solve their problems.

As adults, our mission is to limit the number of juveniles commit violent crimes by providing them well-education. Young ages people have differents motive for crime, one of them is lacking of caring and guidance of adults. Youngters, who under 18 need a role model and parents should be a good model for their offspring. In addition, the way of using media of young childen must be controlled by the parents to make sure that the contents suitable with young ages.

To summarise, the increasing of commiting crimes among our young generation has caused an alarming issue. Our responsibility is giving young people a good education as well as a good guidance.