It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is thought that some people are given birth with innate capacities to do like a professional musician or a famous sports player. Nevertheless, many argued that any youngster can excel in those fields if they have proper guidance. In this essay, both views will be discussed.

It is undeniable that a few people have unique potentials and inherit talents when they are at an early age. Those talents can perform unusual things, which people cannot imagine, exceptionally well. For instance, a nine-year-old girl with a beautiful voice has won a golden prize of America's Got Talent. The girl did the thing that exceeds her age, which is incredible and amazing.

On the one hand, it is the fact that several talented people are not gifted. To be more specific, they can do the same stuff with the glossary ones by practicing and learning. Those potentials can develop their skills if they have enough encouragement, opportunities, and dedication. Cristiano Ronaldo can be considered as an example. Initially, he was just an ordinary schoolboy without any special abilities for football. However, by his passion and rigorous training, he has become one of the best football players with a huge fan. Therefore, it is deduced that with efforts, every aim can be achieved.

In conclusion, people, are either innate or not, can obtain any goals they pursue if they have an accurate guideline and appropriate environment. Also, there should be more talent hunt shows to find out talented people who have not been realized yet.