It is said that new parents should attend parenting courses to make sure how to know raise a kid successfully. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

In the modern world, there are many people think that new parents need parenting courses to learn how to raise their kids successfully. Personally, I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay, I am going to explain why I agree.

People who have a child for the first time have little knowledge about how to take care of them, educate them etc. Therefore, they need courses to learn to deal with that problem. When they take part in these courses, they will know what is good for their kids as well as what is bad for children. From that they will know how to expose their children to the world. They have knowledge about the nutrtion so they can raise their children effectively and make a kid eat well.

Moreover, in these courses, parents learn how to educate their children from young age and help them improve their basic skills like listening to music, playing with them. Parents will know which time is better for their kids to have meals, sleep. Finally, learning parenting courses help them know what to do when their babies cry, know when they hungry, want to sleep or feel bad about their body then parents can take their children to the hospital to make sure if they have any diseases.

In conclusion, because of the benefits that I indicate above, I think that new parents should paricipate in these courses to raise a kid correctly so that they can know how to grow another kid if they want and their children can have a good care to grow up.