job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

Nowadays, people ofte have full- time for job and the demand of jobs in order to save money is very high. And I think if you want to work effectively, you should feel happy when you do that job. So, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

At present, employees who have job satisfaction in a number of ways. They can add many friends, mates from companies, offices. They also can improve their skills and experiences. When they do a job well, they help their city develop social and economy. They can do everything if they feel satisfied with job, they feel worth to do this. And I think factor contribute to job satisfaction is idulgement.

However, there is some people who is not enjoy their work. There ‘s many reason to explain that. They feel unqualified to complete that task. Or their work so boring and repetitive. I think that person should find a new job which suit with skill and experience of you.

Conclusion, job satisfaction plays an important in our life. You feel happy when yoy do a worth job and you love it.