Nowadays, many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

Yes, technology has changed the people’s interaction by many ways.

In the past, it was very difficult to people who want to connect with each others. They communicate by letters or face to face. The drawback with past communication ways were very slow and disadvantages. But when people face to face, they will feel more funny and friendly.

Since technology has developed, communication between people became easier, faster and more convinient. Moreover, relationship of people can be improved when the quality of technology developed. When people adapted to how to uses technology, they will become modern and intergrate with social. There are many modern equipment such as smart phone, computes, calling services… which help people collect the information from over the world or chat with their friends.

However, technology has own disadvantages. The security wasn’t ensure, people’s information can be revealed or people can be defrauded by crimes…

Overall, technology bring many advantages to humans. It’s a positive development and make it easy for people to communicate.