Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do u agree or disagree?

Recently, there is a boom in industrial development. Many companies prefer to have older people as their instititional heads. While others are of the view that fresh blood could handle the position more efficiently. I completely agree with this point of view.

First thing to be considered is educational qualification. Modern education euips people with all the skill sets, which are essential for a good leader. Especially, degree like master of bussiness administration is for preparing people to suit to such environments. But those of older generation are not aware of such methods.

Furthermore, youngsters are more energetic and are more dedicated towards work as they have to focuss more to build theirown career. In addition, they will be more creative and have fresh ideas that could increase the productivity.

Moreover, they will be adept at handling modern technologies. Particulary internet and using different application they will be able to complete their task on time. Moreover, interpersonal skills will be more advanced in them which helps them to handle difficult situations.

In conclusion, some people favour old to be in leadership owing to their experience, i believe that youngsters are more suited for this because of their trainining.