Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do u agree or disagree?

It is true that the highest position was occupied with aged people. However, young need to play a role as a leader in the company. Whilst, I believe, a senior citizen in authority position has some benefits in several cases, I presume that society needs the youth workforce to have a broader horizon on the future.

On one hand, some people claim that most famous and stressful companies have administered with the suitcase of experience. It is undeniable truth, the experience is the key to finding any solution. Old leaders have a rich source of that. Moreover, the aged person has better logical thinking abilities who can make the right decision. Especially, in crunch time when the company has a short period of doing something or criticize the situation. Use such a person, it has golden value for every company. Besides, older people are often more respected by others. Therefore, they can have a more powerful voice within the company, and people are more likely to listen to them. If leaders are young, they might find it hard to influence other employees.

On the other hand, some people presume that young leaders having many benefits in some cases. They advocate for these theories young people have better mental fortitude in contrast with elderly people. In addition, younger members have updated knowledge in many aspects. Due to, power of the youth, they could burden harsh situations and stress.

In conclusion, it is my conviction that young and old authority has both desired and adverse effects on the company.