Leaders and directors in an organization normally oler people.some people think younger leader would be better.do you agree or disagree?

Writing 1

Leading an organization would be difficult by people these days. Some people believe that the elderly are more suitable to direct a company while in my opinion it is better providing a chance to the young to navigate a big company.

First of all, graduated people are more enthusiastic about an important job so there is a high level if energy to improve themselves. Not only have the younger adequate knowledge but also learned new method and strategy at university in terms of the major. Although providing some opportunities for unexperienced people is hard, it could be possible.

On the other hand, aged members gained high experiences during their work. Therefore solving a problem would be less difficult and the staff members will respect their ideas. While utilizing new technology and information is necessary to pass a challenge today. They persist to make a use of the result of old experience in the past because of the low-level of taking risk.

By way of conclusion, I believe that new programs specially in big organization need update information instead of ineffective experience so significant place mentioned have to be given generous young people.