The educational standards have declined in recent times particularly in the area of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the cause of this problem and odder some possible solution to it

It is argued that the quality of education in schools is decreased significantly these days. It seems literacy and numeracy field are cause of the poor level of education. There are some possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem.

In my opinion, there are various factors to blame the way where students face some problems in their lives such as reading books, writing strict words and calculating complex math issue. Firstly, pupils are interested in using online book instead of paper one because technical world has surrounded us wonderfully, and children spend more time surfing on the Internet. Secondly, it would become more problematical to solve painless problem during mathematical course, while students make a use of calculators constantly. Therefore, they will undoubtedly deal will some problems in the future. Finally, it is common activity that individuals submit their tasks via the Internet to their teacher that it leads to they are reluctant to use pen or pencil.

The ability of students at schools may be improved in many aspects. There are variety method to climb potentially the opportunity of reading and writing properly. Teachers play an indispensable role in excessive use of computers. For example, a student can be encouraged when he solves the math problem with his head. On the other hand, students should find out the advantages of reading hard book and writing on note book while it takes long time to write in order. Carrying the calculators and downloading the resource online should be prohibited immediately to make habit using the paperback.

To conclusion, excessive use of modern advancement make students passionate to doing tasks through computers which are smart, the output of schools- math and literature in particular- was diminished in past decades.