Some people say that too much attention and too much many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

Over the past few decades, many researchers have studies about the production of wild animals and birds. Indeed, to my mind, there is now convincing evidence that the conversation of wild animals is reasonable to some extent.

To embark upon, There are large amounts of animals and birds in wild world such as in the Amazon rainforest and Africa desert. Therefore, these animals lived during the history until now much while to protect themselves against other animals. This means there is not negligible to government to spend too much money. As a result, the government can spend its budget on alleviating the poverty and other problems. For example, irrespective of water contamination, the government can make contribution to solve the global warming which threat the life of human kind in recant years. In my view, there are critical needs to satisfy by the government.

On the other hand, it is clear that most animals and birds are on the verge of extinction. So, except the government, we human can firm campaigns to protect animals even if the government can not afford. In other words, it is necessary to attend to these kinds of animal adequately. This means that the government has the opportunities to divert resources to tremendously urgent issues like medicines.

Taking everything into consideration, I would say that protecting wild animals and birds is important not as much as other problems. So it is better the government improve the people’s awareness of the habitat of flora and fauna. Hence, it has adequate money to solve significant problems.