Lectures were used in the past with many students. With modern technology available for education, there is no justification for this way of teaching.

The critical increase and popularization of homeschooling has become an unstoppable trend, yet argument regarding its utility and benefits seems to not be ceased. Despite the major invasion of education through internet and technology, many believe that going to traditional school is still required, of which I second.

The intention of homeschooling is to reduce the amount of time and effort when one is not going to school. Driven by this vision, the scale of this method has risen remarkably in the last century, managed to help and getting their students internationally recognized certificates. Additionally, the Internet has a wide range of knowledge and is always up-to-date, which is immensely beneficial for individuals wanting to comprehend as many and profound as possible.

However, studying through modern technologies is overly complex. One of the most important reason for this is the accuracy in the lectures; the Internet can vary widely in information, which will consist of both correct and imprecise knowledge. An inexperienced learner will not be able to apprehend, which leads to the aftermath of a wrong way to study. In addition, Internet comprises a lot of temptations and distractions that can easily drive a learner away from their goals of gaining decent knowledge. Indeed, this problem can be solved by the supervision of instructors in the traditional classroom, which also stimulate your exertion of learning.

In a nutshell, studying in traditional method is generally a better and safer way, as you will receive the precise information and motivation you required to get to your accomplishments.