life now is better than it was 100 years ago.

the discussion that weather or not life style is not good in fewer thing rather than 10 decade before is a debatable one. I deem that, the people of past were become very healthy as compared to today's people.

To commence with, the people of past were very heathier than today. So, they were lived long life about 80-90 years. While,today's people were live only 50-60 years because of food quality. Nowadays,people prefer more fast-food and junk-food. So, that's why, the ability to live is allevaite.In the past,people prefered more home-made food. Secondly,the cost of living was very less as compared to today's life. Past people were not more jealous,envy but today"s people more jealous.Thus,people of past were life living more comfortable than today's life.

In addition to that, the people of past spent most of their quality time with their family member. They did not have more requirement so, they were free to spent time. While, mowadays, people migrate one place to another place for attaining handsome amount of money. So, they cannot spend valuable time with their family.

It is accepted that,we can never deny today's life and technology because people have all modern and basic amenities rather than past such as health education, hospitals, schools and so many.

To encapsulate,people were satisfied, what they have and no need more requirement.So, they lived a very comfortable than today.