life now is better than it was 100 years ago.

Life now is better than it was 100 years ago. There is so many differences between our life style and ancient life styles.

Now, peoples were busy with there life. No time to speak to their family members. Modern peoples only need to make money. No time to spend for others. They prefer more junk foods, cola and all. They were not ready to make foods homely, because it will waste time for them. Modern parents have no time to speak up to their children's too. And there life is too short compare to ancient peoples. Because we can see easily that after 30 years all peoples will face some kind of diseases like sugar, cholesterol, BP like that all. Now peoples are short life peoples. Modern peoples have no other exercises too.

But ancient peoples were not like this. They were really more different from modern peoples. They were spend more time with their family members. They were not bothered about money, status and all. They only focus on happy life. They prefer homely food mainly. Because of that reason they were healthy enough to live about 80-90. Ancient peoples were long life peoples. They cook food by themselves and that will be healthiest food too. Mostly they were walked to reach most of the places. These all help them to live more than modern peoples.

So we can conclude that ancient life is better than modern life.