Some people argue that eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

Most peoples believe in balanced diet because it is very important for our healthy life.In yoga it describes clearly that through yoga activities and balanced diet we can make our body as healthy.

we have many daily life examples to prove it.For example, if we ate non-veg items we feel very tiered and laziness this is because of lack of nutrients.Another example is very common that is, all diseases causing because of Proteins, Calcium, Vitamins etc. these all we get only through vegetables, wheat, milks and all.If we keep eating this type of foods we can earn a healthy life and in dieting also prefers these items to eat more rather than non-veg items.

By eating non-veg items it keeps as fatty body.And it cause increase in weight,Cholesterol etc.Doctors also preferring balanced diet for our good health.

Through balanced diet we can control our metabolic activities.It will helps to keep our heart healthier also.