Living in big cities is bad for people's health.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Moving to big cities is the popular trend over the world. It is easier to find a job, girlfriend, active life and high education. Besides, people who living in such cities have to do many kinds of job, working overtime in order to survive. In addition, they also face many problems like transportation and healthy.

As far as you know, the over-crowded cities in each developing country include itself traffic jam, air pollution, garbage and unsafe food. People always want to do by their way and do not respect any common law. Imagine that, if everybody in Bejing Capital throws garbage out in right way, vegetable and fruit are always checked carefully before it is in any supermarket or store, all company around this city stopped working. Hence, it means to have no effect on people health. Less patient comes in a hospital, then in there, the other can be taken care of well without waiting many hours. But that is a daydreaming and real situation is totally opposed to it.

Nowadays, what exact things have people's health concerned in those big cities? In order to reach a better life, they have to pay an expensive price for that: Healthy. Day after day, people do not recognize that their health is worse more and more. When they passively understand the problems going on their body, everything is too late.

The main problems are that residents in those cities need to earn enough money as they need and they always willing to spend almost time for this. Working hard during a week and take a rest without any improving their-self. Hanging out and meet up with their friends, drinking beer or wine to "make acquaintance" with someone or even go shopping to relax.

There are many ways to relax that not only improve knowledge but also build a strong healthy. For instance, you can register a dancing class, go swimming pool, work out every two or three days each week. It will help you have a better spirit to bear with any challenges in city's life. Otherwise, you can keep learning English to find a better job in a fresh environment in another developed country where your company respect the environment and encourage staffs to protect their health.

In shortly, Healthy in on your management, you have to charge in on it by your self with you any compliant before you can change your city.