Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that with the rising fame of digital media, language barrier is one of the biggest social, professional and practical challenges for people. I completely agree with is notion, not only because people find it hard to fit in society and mange a job they feel frustration but also because of people think they do not live in this country if they speak their foreign language. This essay will explore how these factors justify my opinion.

Firstly, the factor that compelled me to agree with this statement is people find it hard to adjust in society and they uncomfortable to manage their job. As they cannot find a proper job to fulfil their dreams. Take an example of a recent survey conducted in America, which showed that 85% of the college students do not got good job because they speak their foreign language in working hours. Hence, foreign language become a main reason to get do not get job in practical life.

Secondly, most of the people feel burden and they think they cannot share their ideas with others and they feel frustration. As they think they cannot survive in this country because this country is not good form them. For instance, Emma Watson a leading Hollywood star, once attributed in her conference she loses her film because she speaks their foreign language to communicate their team member. Hence, country language become a serious social problem.

Finally, mostly people imagine they do not live happily and freely in this country by speaking their country language. As if they go to market and other visiting place they feel uncomfortable to speak with others and due to this fair they create social problems.

To Sum up, I believe that I completely agree with this statement, not only because of people find it hard to fit in society and manage a job but also because of people think they cannot fulfil their desires by speaking foreign language.