Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that with the rising fame of digital media, people have so many opportunities nowadays. I completely agree with this notion, not only because people choice their career easily and they get information through internet but also because of every think is easily available these days. This essay will explore how these factors justify my opinion.

Firstly, the factor that compelled me to agree with this statement is peopling choice their career very easily these days. As with the fame of internet every think is easily available and mostly people get information through others person and tutors. Take an example of a recent survey conducted in America, which showed that 85% people get correct information according to their goals because they have a lot of chances. Hence, due to the vast of opportunity every person easily finds information correctly.

Secondly, most of the people prefer to get information through internet and they think with the popularity of digital media they get proper information correctly. As nowadays with the enhancement of technology electronic media got more popularity and every one think they get more proper information through internet as compare to others sources. For Instance, Morgan Freeman and leading Hollywood star once attributed in his conference he prefer to get information through internet intent of other sources. Hence, with the popularity of time every one have more chance in is modern era.

Finally, mostly people think in this modern era every think is easily available and everyone have more choices to spend their life. As with the fame of internet every one become more social person and every one nowadays have more opportunity these days.

To sum up, I completely agree with this notion not only because with the fame of internet people easily choice their career and also they get easily information to perform any work and with the enhancement of technology everything is easily available and people have more choice and compare to previous era.