Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the number of individuals, who have gone abroad for studying or working, has increased. Throughout these years, it is argued that enforcement of speaking foreign languages could result in both social difficulties and practical ones. Instead, I myself do not concur with that statement based on some reasons which will be clarified in this essay.

To commence with, there are some considerable aspects which have made some people including myself not to consider living in other countries to be a problem by speaking their language. The main one is that both citizens and authorities have adopted to various types of people who have come to their societies especially in developing ones. Although there were more possibilities that emigrants were not accepted in other countries in the past, in recent decades this issue has got more common. Therefore, it has been prevalent for humans to have not only friends, but also co-workers from other countries. For example, Chinese people have been welcomed in every society across the world without having any worries for making new friends or not have permission to get a job.

In addition, despite residents of other countries, settlers themselves have altered their behavior and thoughts about trying new experiences. Even though one of the difficult issue for humans has been the alterations in their lives, they have been trying to comprehend various cultures. As a result, their personalities have propelled them to accept disagreement and also to figure about how to cope with changes. Many students, for instance, have immigrated to other countries while being aware of all the problems they may encounter with in their up-coming years. Consequently, the whole world has changed to be more welcoming to unidentified occurrences.

In conclusion, in spite of all the issues which people may suffer from if they do not live in their own countries, it has got easier to communicate and get a job in them. So, they this issue has not caused troubles as serious as they were in the past.