Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems

It is argued by some people that language differences can create social and practical complications, for those who move out abroad to either study or perform a job. Although this is true, but these complexities will turn into ease by the time.

To start with, there are various social difficulties, which one will have to face while relocating new countries such as making friends, though in the beginning it will not be a piece of cake to anyone due to trust issues, but as time will pass one will come to know about that whom they should choose as a friend. beside this, people may feel home sick, and this can be a cause distraction from work and study. Apart from customs and traditional variances may lead to cultural shock for many individual, though it will not be easy to adopt instantly in that way ,but slowly and gradually they will learn to cope up with same culture.

On the other hand, while considering the practical issues, having hard to fitting in will be the enormous problem for many individuals, for example one who lived most of his life in tropical condition and sudden move to harsh and bitterly cold place can be abstruse task to do to, but this is not long term issue for people, because adoptative nature of human body would lead to resistance to that particular climatic condition after sometimes. Whereas linguistic barrier is another colossal obstacle which one could face while living in the abroad. But humans are known to be be best learner at this planet for them learning a language is not big deal, for example many Indians, Bangladeshis, Pakistanis go to middle east countries, where Arabic is the spoken language in the starting they face difficulties in communicating but after one or two years they learn to communicate fluently.

To conclude, living in overseas is sometimes full of bewilderment, but adoptative nature of humans could turn this in to happiness.