Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

We have many issues when studying or living in some countries has different language.Although some of them are not worry about the language but there are some sort of things may struggled us, and therefore I do agree with the statement.

First of all, move into foreign language spoken country, where has dissimilar culture and tradition might struggle international people whilst adapting new environment in initial time. Without preparation of knowledge of constitution in the area we are plan to reside in, we might get deep consequences. For instance, Singapore has been illegalizing chewing gum since 1992 and citizens are not likely to break it, otherwise we have to pay the fine of 5,000 dollars.

Not only that problems that we have to face, they sometimes find it hard to communicate with native speakers because of language.It is also required social and soft skills when make friends with them. If we are not comfortable with it then we are not capable of coveying our thought to others. And it may impact our life. For example, a friend of mine is lack of language skills, and he is unable to express his sentence in mind to people around in the time in New York.

In conclusion, these problems are common and there are plethora of ways to enhance our language skills as well as social skills when living in another country.