Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that people are tend to move to another country to pursue a master degree or earning money to afford for their life. I agree that living in a country that do not use mother tounge might create some both social and practical problems.

On the one hand, misundestanding in conversation can lead to serious problems. People live in other nation and they must speak foreign language when they have not clearly understood the original and meaning of that words, they will use wrong word in wrong place. If people speak anything that unsuitable in a country with many opposing factions, it might be caused the debates and even fight between that factions. For example, in American, there is still exist racial discrimination in somewhere between white-skin man and color-skin man, if someone do not careful in their sentences, they might be cause the misunderstanding between them and lead to a unexpected results.

On the orther hand, speaking a foreign language with people move from other country might be cause some issues in daily life. When living in a new country, people will be challenged when using foreign language to express their demand or feelling, hence it will leat to some troubles with their life such as order food or asking for help when they get lost. For example, if students moves to onther nation to pursue a high degree cannot interact with native speak, they will find difficult in understanding the lecture or making new friends. Therefore, the will take longer time to adapt a new life.

In conclusion, people must use foreign language when living in new country might be a challenge for them and it will cause some problems in society and their daily life.