In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that although many approaches are applied in in developing agriculture many residents do not have enough food to eat. There are many reasons behind this issue and some measures should be applied to tackle this problem.

There are two main reasons can explain why people are still hungry when the condition of agriculture are improved. Firstly, the increase in the population faster than the quantity of agriculture produce hence it will not provide enough food for people. Secondly, war has happend in some countries lead to sharp increase the demand about the food to serve for the war. Moreover, when war happend, inhabitants will lose their asset, so thy cannot afford for buying food. Therefore, although agriculture is applied some methods to enhance their productivity they cannot meet the demands lead to people hungry.

The government should impose some measures to deal with this issue. The authorities should apply the advance in technology to increase the productivity, so the enough food can produce for all pople all over the world. Furthermor, the nation are in the war should negotiate to bring the peace come back to help people have enough condition to buy food and reduce the dmand in the agriculture.

In conclusion, despite the devolopment of agriculture, the burst in population and war has happened are both leadt to pople still hungry. The goverment and authorities should exert some measure to mitigate this problem.