It is difficult for people living in cities today get enough physical exercise. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve the problem?

It is true that the residents are living in rural area leaves little time to take regular exercise. There are various reasons behind this issue and the solution should be taken to tackle this problem.

There are two important factors explain why doing exercise is not top priority of inhabitants in city. Firstly, with busy life in city, people must work in high pressure with heavy workload. In other word, they invariably work overtime to get the perfect results and that is necessary to help them can promote in their career path. Therefore, when employment arrive home with the tired body, they tend to lay on the bed and release stress by watching movies or go to sleep. Secondly, because of development of technology, people become over reliance on the smart devices such as TV or mobile phone. In addition, they spend leisure time to play a video game, chatting with their friends or activate in social websites instead of doing exercise. For example, in Vietnam, children come back home after school prefer play video game rather than go to the gym. As a result, the percentage of children get a dangerous disease such as obesity are increasing.

Solutions must be adopted to deal with this trend. Companies should design a room for exercise in the company to enhance physically activities of employments. In addition, bathrooms also should prepare with hot water that create the convenience for people after doing exercise. With that approach, employments will take exercise regularly without hesitation that activities will waste time they spend for working. Besides that, parent should create a plan for themselves and for their children going to the gym or doing exercise together in the fixed time of the day instead of watching Tv or use computer. That measure not only help them and their children reduce the rate of getting disease, but also make them become closer when they spend time to work together.

In conclusion, residents in city are too busy with life and over depend on the technology bring about the ignorance with their health without doing exercise and some measures should be applied to solve this problem.