Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although many people believe that speaking in non native language can affect significant community problems and real problem. I differ to this statement to a large extend for some reason. My position is argued further with explanation.

Out of all reasons, the foremost one is that improve our personal development skill. Learning and speaking secondary language is a quite challenging. It boosted our self confidence. In additionally, there are several cognitive benefits of speaking foreign language, such as improve memory, problem solving skill, multitasking abilities. It exercises our brain and enhances overall mental agility

Furthermore, the another point is Improve communication. This can be particularly helpful in diverse communities or when interacting with tourists, international immigrants or visitors. In additionally, knowing of some foreign language is very helpful when we travel or when we explore something. Due to this it enable to navigate more easily in foreign countries and biggest benefit is we can easily communicate with their local culture. Moreover, speaking in another language is help to enhanced our professional opportunities. Being multilingual can create wide range of Job opportunities, especially in industry such as tourism, customer service, teaching and translation.

On the contrary, the negative aspects of communicate in foreign language cannot be overlooked. The most common problem is language barrier. Speaking in a foreign language in your country can sometimes create language between between us and other people who do not understand language. Due to this it sometime create misunderstaning and miscommunication.

Furthermore, after long time we can loss our language skill. If we prioritize a foreign language over our native language, there is a risk of losing proficiency in your mother tongue.

In conclusion, i totally disagree with this statement. Some basic knowledge of foreign can increase our communication skill, and create wide range of Job opportunities all over globe.