Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

As an individual, each and every person loves his/her country as well as its culture. Some people has to move to another country by leaving native country, can cause various difficulties in many aspect and one of the major problem is language. Speaking different language in country which we are living can create various problems.

Every country has its own culture. To mix up with the people, we have to develop their culture and in case a person does not adopt their language might lead to the disrespect of the heritage of that particular nation. While interacting with each other, communication gap might develop and misunderstanding might occur.

Students who went to study adopt might faces various issue while studying, if they use their native language. Several barriers may arise due to the language problem. Residing in hostel or house, while purchasing something, during a conversation etc. Eventually, it can be understood that language can affect in each and every step.

The crux is, that one must learn the foreign language if moving to a different country and must try to understand their culture.