Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

new Roman","serif"">It is true that living in a country that have different native language can cause some problems, such as social problem and practical problems.

new Roman","serif"">There are several reasons why people have difficulties with new language. language is a way to interact with societies. when someone can not speak clearly, others could not understand with they massage, misinterpret, even not understood at all. so, language is a crucial thin in our life. when someone live in another country that they should be adapt with new language, another problem is lack of confident, because they afraid of being considered wrong, so they hesitate to do something or speak in the public. The practical problem also be disturbed, for instance when someone go to grocery, its hard for them to understand when pay in cashier.

new Roman","serif"">Despite the above arguments, I believe live in another country, make someone learn a new thing. Automatically, day by day they will understand the language used. language skill will increase through conversation or observe surrounding.

new Roman","serif"">In conclusion, although living in different language native country that may cause social problem, but gradually they will get used to the exposure to the environment.