Local people don't go very often to museum or historical sites. What can be done to change this situation. Give reasons and example from relevant experience.

The historical places and museum located within country occasionally visited by countryman that is because of they find it less attractive. This is because of mostly locals are not suitable marketing target by companies officials and this trend can be change by special offers and publicity about these area. In this essay we are going to discuss some reasons why local population less likely tours their own history related sites and exhibition and some measures to diverge local traffic toward it.

The regions which are associated with particular country history and museum where cultural items presented are least preferable by nationals rather than international. This is because for tour operators and companies foreign people are important market place because they bring a lot of money as profit. Therefore, officials presents historical sites as desirable site for sales by well photographs and information about it, while reputable organizations with better quality services preference is not local traveler. And below average companies operate national tourism with many bad services which leads to bad experience by one and example for many others.

How can we change locals perception and encourage them to visit historic and cultural sites by providing international level facilities to nationals by large operating organizations. But this thing brings another problem related to cost that mostly people unable to bear. In such situation special discount offers and allocating small number of places for locals along with their foreign visitors at lesser prices can effectively diverge this happening. And government can only give work permit to recognized companies which tackle both local and international tourism.

In conclusion, historical sites and museum are often least desirable choice to visit and mostly vacant from locals. The reasons are tourism is costly and for nationals its not up to standards because of companies donor target them. This could be solved by providing standard services at lower prices by bounding large tour operational organizations.