The restoration of older buildings in major cities throughout the world involve enormous expenditures. This money would bring more benefits if it was used to provide new housing and road development. To what extend do you agree or not.

The huge amount of money spend on rehabilitation of conventional building structures in prominent cities of world. This amount would lead to more beneficial effect if it was utilized on development in term of constructing residential societies and road network. I don't agree with this point, the reason is that the restoration of historical buildings flourishing tourism and preserving culture, on the other hand better living standards by developing infrastructure is also important but not on other things expense.

As expenses bear by country on reconditioning of older buildings in bigger parts of world are enormous, and better to spend this money on forming new structure and transportation network. Firstly, the money spend on renovation of historical building would pay off by revenue generated by tourists come from all over the world to watch it. And this amount used on maintained and rebuilding of damaged parts to conserve it. For example, million of people from all over the world visit India each year to watch Taj Mahal was built by Mughal Empire in 18 century. As a result country is earning profit by tourism and it take as a form of industry. The country which spending on its historical pre serve know expenditures are less then earning from it.

Another important prospect is in this way country is protecting its culture and traditions. The new generation would aware of its historical background and when learn about it in books could experience in real life. Although technology have advancement in all fields but older architecture is rare and astonishing because how man its created such a huge structure without mechanical support. For instance great pyramids of Egypt's are surprising human how such a structure could constructs.

However, advances in new residential area and transport network is also important because population of world is increasing and demand also enhanced. But government and countries should made other policies and allocates funds for infrastructure development without criticizing on other site whom money allocated.

In conclusion, it would have more advantages if money spend on infrastructure construction such as roads and houses rather than on rebuilding older constructions in the would. According to my point of view its not agreeable because of its point attraction for potential visitors and associated with country roots and bases. But formation of contemporary buildings and road to meet the need of population in world by separate funds or money.