A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in the computer age has more advantages than disadvantages?

Describe the positive and negative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion Technology plays a vital role in our daily lives that a reason it took the attention of many individuals.

Technology took the attention of many individuals, as well it plays a vital role in our daily lives. I think that living in a digital world has more pros than cons because it allows us to communicate quickly and also provides many learning opportunities.

One of the main benefits of using the internet is that its Enhances collaboration. Before the advent of digital devices, communicating with people from other countries was mostly impossible, but now we can connect to anyone from anywhere in the world because of the Internet. For instance, if someone is out for dinner with his or her wife, the person might still get emails from work on the phone. Some even go this far and answer these messages right away. Another advantage of the computer age is that Anybody with access to the internet now has access to a huge proportion of the world's knowledge over the web. World best universities and other academic institutes delivered virtually online Lessons and courses that are available for everyone. For example, YouTube and other online course websites provide wide varieties of free learning material , through this people can build skill in the fields they are interested in.

Finally, there are some drawbacks such as human jobs are replacing by robots, but the advantages of modern technology outweigh those by far. As, in industries, robots are working in the place of humans but still there a lot of jobs that will never possible to replace by Artificial intelligent. For an instant, robots will never be able to truly replace human resource managers because managing interpersonal conflict with the help of non-cognitive and reasoning skills, which cannot be programmed into robots.

In conclusion, advanced technology has many benefits in our lives as it provides a different platform for education and make social connectivity easier and it clearly outweighs the flawed effect of the computer era.