Some people argue children should stay in school until the age of 18 while others think that 14 years is long enough.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some people that schooling should extend at the age of 18 while others feel 14 is sufficient. In my opinion, by increasing schooling time many students who are not able to pay higher-education fees will get the opportunity of learning.

In recent times, having a degree from a prestigious university is so demanded to get a job in an organization. Due to extremely high fees of universities parents are not able to send children for territory education. If school time has increased than the courses that these universities offer in their degree will be taught in schools but more inexpensive price. For example, in primary level classes students just know about basic mathematics and algebra because of less time but if the period of these classes has extended than these courses will be cover in more dept as in the universities. So, long schooling will allow many students to get higher education without going to any higher institutes.

Many people want to start their career early as possible due to the current job competition. if student have to spend more time in early education than this thing might affect one’s career. After 14 years of education, any smart student can start their business in which he/she is interested. However, because of less experience, they will not clever as their competitor due to this many times they made a terrible mistake. As a consequence, they start learning from their mistake and quickly become masters of their field.

In conclusion, extending school time will give a chance to many individuals to get higher education in school in a lower budget. so this act benefits many students who are not able to pay their territory education fees.