The main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, you can easily find a shopping mall. It attaches so many people. They often go there for main purpose of shopping or amusement. Some people believe that they go shopping mall only for relaxing. In this essay, I will emphasize three reasons that shopping goal can outdo entertainment.

First of all, people do not have time, they save time to shop, not entertain when they go to the shopping mall. For example, most people have to work from Monday to Friday and children must go to school everyday except Sunday. At weekends, many people enjoy spending time with family at home instead of entertaining in the shopping mall. Furthermore, some people do not like animation, they prefer relaxing in their house to going to shopping mall. They can read book, watch television or cook.They just go there when they really need to buy something.

In addition, goods should be checked qualitatively. Although online shopping is more popular but many people still enjoy traditional shopping. For instance, when you buy clothes, at the mall you can try on, check the size, quality, colour of clothes and get advice on products from shop assistants. For other goods such as vegetable, fish or meat, you need to make sure that they are fresh food.

By way of conclusion, entertainment can not replace the main function of a shopping mall, a place for people to shop. However, shopping malls will continue to expand their areas for entertainment activities to draw more customers, but customers will never go to a shopping mall just for entertainment.