Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation.

What might be be the case?

What could be disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays, startup is more popular. Many people do not work for an employer but have their own business or find job for themselves. There are obviously some pros and cons. In this essay, I will emphasize two drawbacks when they freelance.

First of all, one weakness feature is unstable. For example, most of journalists I know work freelance. Sometimes, they are so busy, besides, they also have stage of leisured. Therefore, their income is not stableness. Whereas, if a company employs them, they will have certan finace. In addtion, they do not receive a lot of interest, such as medical insurance, accident inssurance.

On onther hand, they become lack of human resources. When they begin to startup,their company often have small size. Other is very afraid to apply and lead to limited manpower. This result in a shortage of experience.Making a business viable is difficult.

In conclusion, self-employed is convenient but Some drawbacks be in being. From my point of view, freelancers who are deal with all problems have success.