The major cities in the world are growing fast as well as their problems What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing with Give solutions to these problems

In the era of advancement and technology, cities are increasingly growing also migration from the village side also increase to the city side. Also, life expectancy also increased with advancement. Population also increase. With the grow of the cities there are many difficulties also are increased which young people have faced. It creates many problems to living in cities right now. If some steps are taken by government and people than it will solved easily.

Admittedly, growing population leads to unemployment in the market. If there are many workers work for same field then it is difficult for higher authorities to pay all the workers at the same time which may causes the situation to fired some the younger employer. In the solution, government should provide jobs with the specification and selecting employer by their talent not only by their study base. Moreover, after some age government should restrict the worker by stop them working and giving them sufficient amount money in form of pension. Furthermore, there is not proper education arranged in some cities, which causes rape cases or take place of crime and many more. For that, government should provide proper education and also organize awareness program along with habitant of city.

Additionally, some younger people not get free space for their leisure time or hangout time. It is advisable that government should make some points of cities where, younger people meet around their friends and spend quality time with their friends and family. Also, people facing problem in support in sports at district level. It means when the any young student get selected in sport at district level after that government not provide such facility to those students who selected for district level and not encourage them for national level. In solution, government should give them proper facility and also give them some amount money in form of scholarship to encourage other student to take part in such kind of activity.

In conclusion, there are many reasons are there which younger people face in growing cities which is solved by taking some simple steps. In suggestion, growing city value not more important also solve the problems of younger people is imporntant.