Many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea

These days, it becomes a controversial topic that extinction of animals species currently is caused by the excessive of human activities either on land or in the sea. In this essay, I would discuss firstly, the several reasons why human activity could dwindling numbers of animals species. Secondly, what measures and solutions could be taken to prevent more animals extinction will happen before coming to reasonable conclusion.

Initially, the main reasons is obviously cone from most of the people getting lack of environmental awareness especially on animals existence. Firstly, overhunting several kinds of animal tend to frequently occur which gives a big impact to animals depopulation. Poaching in the forest and blasting explosive material for fishing are such an existential threat for the wildlife. It is because hunting without rules regulate it will endanger the amount of species whilst fishing by exploding material will damage the marine ecosystems and both lead to habitat loss. Secondly, after industrial revolution, pollution also contributes to the extinction problem. As we know, waste often produced by every industry in this world whose one kind of pollution. Liquid waste flows to river and move to the sea and contaminating the water and marine life. As the result, the water is tainted and harmful for both land and marine animals due to pollutant particles contained which exacerbate the species depopulation.

To make a decrement of extinction number, raising awareness to conserve animals species is necessary. We may start from stop to do unregulated poaching and illegal fishing. Hunting animals with aim to preserve it or fishing in sufficient amount are not commit an offense. Another effort that we can do is began to process the waste such as recycling or reducing the solid waste and filtrating the liquid pollutant before flow it to the river. For instance, compiling the coffee plastic and comb them become a pencil pouch is one of recycling waste processes.

In conclusion m, animals extinction recently occur and it happens to be rated with human activities as the cause. However, it is convenient to prevent it sustainably just by start to concern and aware to our environment especially the ecosystem of animals.