Many countries are experiencing population growth and a need for more homes should these new homes be constructed in the exiting cities or should new towns be built for this purpose?

discuss and give your opinion?

It is true fact that, some country faces a problem of growing rate of population and ought to be that home scarcity situation as well. Thus, it is an intensive step towards the better society and environment is that to construct residence area should be in existing place rather than selecting new town, where all arguments will be explained in following paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason to provide a shelter in living area is require less destruction of forest. Hence, it is the big contribution of the individual to healthy society. And, they can get sufficient clean gases which would be better for longer life. Secondly, it is easier for the users to settle to settle down in urban provinces, where they may live comfortable life owing to every short of facilities are available in nearby places.

Furthermore, new locators need to less money to develop new colony or city in the exiting places having others people are there. Means, other processing charge would bee diminish and transport cost as well, because most of the factories are located in the city area. For instance, in Gujarat region a GIFT city is developing at a booming rate in Gandhinagar city. Which can never be impacted huge on the natural habitat and non-human living beings. And it is developed in shorter span.

On the other hand, some individual prefers to live in new town which is far from the city. As they are looking for the pollution free environment. Which is now become one of the big concern for the society. In addition, people may get less noisy area that everyone looks in here and there. But, to stay in a rural area can cause a problem of wild animal attack on human beings. Due to lack of natural land is available for them to live, so they may enter in the residential area to looking for a food.

By the way of conclusion, all new developments should be taken out in the nearby of living area can be beneficial for both the community and natural habitat rather to live in new town which has lack of modern facilities.