In many countries around the world young people decode to leave their parents home once they finish school. They start living in their personal homes or sharing homes with their friends. Do you agree or disagree?

Youngsters are the future of the every nation. Therefore, youngsters take a decision to start living alone for their upcoming studies. So this essay will analyse the some positive and negative views behind this trend along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

According to the first school of thoughts, there are myriad aspects which describes the positive trend behind the youngsters decision. first, these days students have a lot pressure about their education so it is better for the students to take a decision to live alone and start their best education without any kind of disturbance. Not only this, with this decision they get to know about their hidden abilities as well as they are becoming self-reliant. Further, when they are alone in their home so they are starting to know the value of their parents in their life so it can a best way to enhance the moral values in the youngsters.

According to the second school of thoughts, living outside from the home is worst for the youngsters. The prime one is that, when students are living isolate so they are facing so many problems in their life but they can't share their menace with their parents. Furthermore, these days living in the rent houses are becoming very expensive so it affects their budget as well. Moreover, crimes are very exaggerated in the urban areas so it is also the one of the biggest problem to living outside.

In my opinion, living alone is the best decision by the youngsters because they are becoming self-dependent as well as living alone is the better way to pursuing higher studies. As they are living in the sharing homes with their friends so it can enrich their understanding ability and they know the value of the sharing and caring of the relationships.

Overall, after a lot of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that youngsters plays the crucial role in the progress of any country. So it is totally depend on students to take a decision whether it is better to live with parents or living alone.