In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people who inhabit in urban areas intend to move to cities because of advanced medical resources and excellent education environments. In order to eliminate the gap between cities and urban areas, someone argues that young teachers and doctors should be assigned to rural areas, while others complaint that deciding workplaces is every individuals’ free, it may violate people's free. Both comments have sound reasons that deserve in-depth discussion.

In some poor areas, people have no opportunity to acquire great education and medical care. Hence, illiteracy and illness separate comprehensively and easily in these regions. To ameliorate these problems and improve quality of countries, young teachers and paramedics should work in these place after they just graduate from schools or finish profession training. On the other hand, serving in poor and remote areas not only enhance the characteristic of whole districts but also bring precious knowledge to them, which is quite helpful for their careers.

However, choosing workplaces is every single person’s authorities. If distributing young teachers and doctors to remote areas without their willingness, it may violate their freedom and rights as well as enthusiasm. Otherwise, their awkward skills may bring more serious problems and inhabitants seem to be regard as test samples to practice their skills. As a result, to protect authority of both sides, veterans are the most suitable people to work in these areas rather than rookies.

In my opinion, the government has the vast majority in this issue, they must pay more attention on rural regions and provide more resources to attract more outstanding instructors and doctors to work there. In addition, building progressive facilities is another priority things to boost quality of remote areas.